author
Jen Social Media Manager
info@SwitchboardGames.com

Weird, Caring, Adventurous
author
Meagan Host
info@SwitchboardGames.com

Warm, Creative, Enthusiastic
author
DJ Host
info@SwitchboardGames.com

Pretty. Freaking. Cool.
author
Ryan Owner
Ryan@SwitchboardGames.com

Plucky, Driven, Adventurous
author
Jenny Vice President
Jenny@SwitchboardGames.com

Quiet, Animal-loving, Chef
author
Donna Host & Dir of Fun
Donna@SwitchboardGames.com

Caring, Funny, Resourceful
author
Gabby Host & Outreach
Gabriela@SwitchboardGames.com

Curious, Creative, Courageous
author
James Host & Video Content
info@SwitchboardGames.com

Funny, Athletic, Original
author
Mason Host & Outreach
Mason@SwitchboardGames.com

Creative, Empathetic, Detailed
author
Wills Host
info@SwitchboardGames.com

Innovative, Legend, Humble
author
Coertney Host
info@SwitchboardGames.com

Optimistic, Daring, Amiable
author
Sarah Director of Connections
Sarah@SwitchboardGames.com

Curious, Adventurous, Kind
author
Heather Assistant of Connections
Heather@SwitchboardGames.com

Friendly, Mindful, Extrovert-ish